Jacqueline Wijaya, 4 September 2019

Stencila Community Call, 4 September 2019

In our September community call, Ben demoed his work on Stencila's execution engines, which allow us to process reproducible documents and enable collaboration between researchers working in different software, languages, and document formats.

Jacqueline shared new themes in Thema, our semantic HTML styling library for articles converted using our Stencila CLI and Encoda. She also showed mockups for our latest project, Stencila /open.

You can watch a recording of our community call here, and view our accompanying slides.


Feel free to reach out to us on Zulip, or join us for our next call, on October 2 10am PST / October 2 1pm EST / October 3 6am NZST by registering here: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_mnVgZtNEQXezMtDtSz6VaA?timezone_id=America%2FLos_Angeles